Recent Posts

Monday, August 17, 2020

UFBU Submitted Nomination for Working Group to IBA

On 13th August 2020, Indian Banks' Association (IBA) had issued one letter to United Forum of Bank Unions (UFBU) regarding the formation of working group for further distribution of 12.50% load on payslip components. IBA had asked UFBU to nominate one representative each from 8 union/association in this regard. For full detail please click here.

In response to above letter issued by IBA, UFBU has nominated following members for further discussion related to 11th BPS.


Nomination for Working Group for Officers

AIBOC      :           Shri Soumya Datta

AIBOA      :           Shri S. Nagarajan

NOBO       :           Shri Viraj V. Tikkekar

INBOC      :           Shri Prem Kumar Makker



Nomination for Working Group for Workmen

AIBEA            :      Shri C.H. Venkatachalam

NCBE             :      Shri Sanjeev K. Bandlish

INBEF            :      Shri Subhash S. Sawant

NOBW            :      Shri Upendra Kumar


References: UFBU Letter No. 2020/09

No comments:

Post a Comment